Candidates for Local Office

Candidates to appear on the April 12, 2022 Town Election ballot:

Office# positionsLength of TermNames to appear on the ballot
Moderator11 yearCarmin Reiss
Select Board23 yearsTerri Ackerman
Mary Hartman
School Committee23 yearsAlexa Boland Anderson 
Cynthia Rainey
Housing Authority15 yearsStephanie Chrobak

Resources for Candidates running for Local Office