Board of Assessors

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View most recent Agendas and Minutes.


  • David Karr, Chair, 2025
  • Brendan Kemeza, Vice-Chair, 2023
  • Mera Tilley, Board Member, 2024
  • Yannis Tsitsas, Board Member, 2024
  • Arry Charles, Board Member, 2025

Additional Documents

Board of Assessors Charge
Large Building