Concord Police Department Officers and Staff

Officer / Staff Name Rank / Position Email
COMMAND STAFF
Joseph F. O'Connor Chief of Police joconnor@concordma.gov
Thomas M. Mulcahy Captain tmulcahy@concordma.gov
Kevin P. Monahan  Lieutenant kmonahan@concordma.gov
Christopher J. Troiano Lieutenant ctroiano@concordma.gov 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Denise S. Caruso Senior Administrative Assistant dcaruso@concordma.gov
Jodi M. Geary Senior Department Clerk jgeary@concordma.gov
PATROL DIVISION 
Division Commander: Lieutenant Kevin P. Monahan
             
Brian Goldman Sergeant bgoldman@concordma.gov
Joseph R. Connell Sergeant jconnell@concordma.gov
Timothy R. Landers Sergeant tlanders@concordma.gov
Michael C. Burgess Sergeant mburgess@concordma.gov
Jeffrey D. Shelley  Sergeant jshelley@concordma.gov
Gerard P Mearn Patrol Officer gmearn@concordma.gov
Sylvia M. Toumayan Patrol Officer stoumayan@concordma.gov
Robert S. Capone Patrol Officer rcapone@concordma.gov
Charles D. DiRienzo Patrol Officer cdirienzo@concordma.gov
Damon C. Reinold Patrol Officer dreinold@concordma.gov
Ronald C. Holsinger Patrol Officer rholsinger@concordma.gov
Tia E. Manchuso Patrol Officer tmanchuso@concordma.gov
Gregory P. Mailloux Patrol Officer gmailloux@concordma.gov
Roy P. Mulcahy Patrol Officer rmulcahy@concordma.gov
Joshua M. Bordenca Patrol Officer jbordenca@concordma.gov
Luke A. Rennie Patrol Officer lrennie@concordma.gov
Michael Bordenca
Patrol Officer
mbordenca@concordma.gov
Mathew Plausse
Patrol Officer
MPlausse@concordma.gov
John O'Connor
Patrol Officer
John.OConnor@concordma.gov
Timothy McGonagle
Patrol Officer
TMcgonagle@concordma.gov
Nicholas Clemente Patrol Officer nclemente@concordma.gov
DETECTIVE DIVISION
Division Commander: Lieutenant Christopher J. Troiano
        
Jeffrey P. Young Detective Sergeant: Detective Unit Supervisor jyoung@concordma.gov
Scott Camilleri Detective/Community Services scamilleri@concordma.gov
Keith A. Harrington Detective/Firearms License kharrington@concordma.gov
Kallie Koppenal Detective Kkoppenal@concordma.gov
Kevin Gena SRO/ School Resorce Officer kgena@concordma.gov
COMMUNITY SAFETY OFFICER          
Ronald C. Holsinger  Inspector rholsinger@concordma.gov 
PUBLIC SAFETY DISPATCHERS         
Richard E. Landers Lead Dispatcher rlanders@concordma.gov
Anthony R. Marabella Dispatcher amarabella@concordma.gov
Gary O. Arenburg Dispatcher garenburg@concordma.gov
Robert L. Savolt Dispatcher rsavolt@concordma.gov
Benjamin LaCure
Dispatcher blacure@concordma.gov
Ellen Eggenberger
Dispatcher eeggenberger@concordma.gov
School Crossing Guards    
Cindy Palma Thoreau School  
Robert Windheim Willard School  
Cindy Guarracino Alcott School  
Robert Foss Alcott School  
Anna Willis Thoreau School  
Mary Clover Alcott School  
Anita Raffa    
Mary Cornett