2018 Visitor Center Sponsors

We want to thank all of our wonderful Visitor Center sponsors - you help make the history of Concord come alive!

Artisans Way - www.artisansway.net - 18 Walden St

Barrow Bookstore - www.barrowstore.com - 79 Main St

Bear Garden Hill - https://www.walden.org/property/bear-garden-hill/

Belle on Heels - www.facebook.com/FrenchbelleonHeels - 23 Commonwealth Ave

Best Western at Concord - https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-concord/best-western-at-historic-concord/propertyCode.22040.html - 740 Elm St

Brister’s Hill - www.walden.org/property/bristers-hill - 561 Walden St

Callie + Fen Gift Shop - www.callieandfen.com - 93 Main St

The Cheese Shop - concordcheeseshop.com - 29 Walden St

Colonial Inn - www.concordscolonialinn.com - 48 Monument Sq

Colonial Stores - www.colonialstoresconcord.com - 24 Main St

Comina Home - www.comina.com - 9 Walden St

Concord Montessori School - www.concordmontessorischool.org - 29 Domino Dr

Concord Teacakes - www.concordteacakes.com - 59 Commonwealth Ave

Dance This Way - www.dancethisway.com - 79 Commonwealth Ave

Debra’s Natural Gourmet - www.debrasnaturalgourmet.com - 98 Commonwelath Ave

deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum - decordova.org - 51 Sandy Pond Rd (Lincoln)

The Dotted i - www.thedottedi.net - 1 Walden St

Fairbank and Perry - www.fairbankandperry.com - 32 Main St

Farm at Walden Woods - www.walden.org/what-we-do/the-farm-at-walden-woods -
1089 Concord Turnpike

Frameables - www.frame-ables.com - 111 Thoreau St

Foot Stock - www.footstockshoes.com - 46 Main St

Haute Coffee - www.myhautecoffee.com - 1 Walden St

Hawthorne Inn - www.hawthorneinnconcord.com - 462 Lexington Rd

Helen’s - www.helensrestaurantconcord.com - 17 Main St

JACK AND TOBA - www.jackandtoba.com - 17 Walden St

J. McLaughlin - www.jmclaughlin.com - 14 Walden St

juju - www.getyourjujuon.com - 82 Thoreau St

Nesting - nestingconcord.com - 44 Main St

Newbury Court - www.newburycourt.org 100 Newbury Court

New London Style Pizza - www. newlondonstylepizza.com - 71 Thoreau St

NOA Designs Inc - www.noagifts.com - 135 Commonwealth Ave

North Bridge Antiques - www.northbridgeantiques.com - 28 Walden St

North Bridge Inn - www.northbridgeinn.com - 21 Monument St

Priscilla’s Candy Shop - www.priscillacandy.com - 19 Walden St

Reasons to be Cheerful - www.cheerful-reasons.com - 110 Commonwealth Ave

Reflections Boutique - www.reflectionsconcord.com - 101 Commonwealth Ave

Residence Inn - www.marriott.com/BOSRD - 320 Baker Ave

Revolutionary Concord - www.revoluntionaryconcord.com - 32 Main St

Sorrento’s Pizza - www.sorrentospizzeria.com - 58 Thoreau St

Starfish Dance and Yoga - www.starfishdanceyoga.com - 135 Commonwealth Ave

Thistle Hill - www.facebook.com/shopthistlehill - 13 Walden St

Thoreauly Antiques - www.thoreaulyantiques.com - 27 Walden St

Thoreau Society - www.shopatwaldenpond.org - 915 Walden Street

Trails End Cafe’ - www.thetrailsendcafe.com - 97 Lowell Rd

Walden Liquors - www.waldenliquors.com - 18R Walden St

Walden Pond Pediatrics - www.waldenpondpediatrics.com - 101 Thoreau St

Walden Pond State Reservation - www.mass.gov/eea/agencies/dcr/massparks/region-north/walden-pond-state-reservation.html - 915 Walden St

Walden Street Antiques - waldenstreetantiques.com 23 Walden St

Walden Woods Project, Thoreau Institute  - www.walden.org - 44 Baker Farm Rd (Lincoln)

West Concord 5&10 - westconcordfiveandten-hub.com - 106 Commonwealth Ave

William Raveis Real Estate - https://www.raveis.com/office/MA/Concord/33362 - 85 Main St

Woods Hill Table - www.woodshilltable.com - 24 Commonwealth Ave

Verrill Farm - www.verrillfarm.com  - 11 Wheeler Rd

51 Walden - www.51walden.org - 51 Walden St