Concord Police Department Officers and Staff

Officer / Staff Name Rank / Position Email
COMMAND STAFF
Joseph F. O'Connor Chief of Police joconnor@concordma.gov
Thomas M. Mulcahy Captain tmulcahy@concordma.gov
Joseph B. Morahan Lieutenant jmorahan@concordma.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Denise S. Caruso Senior Administrative Assistant dcaruso@concordma.gov
Jodi M. Geary Senior Department Clerk jgeary@concordma.gov
PATROL DIVISION              
Paul E Flynn Sergeant pflynn@concordma.gov
Joseph R. Connell Sergeant jconnell@concordma.gov
Christopher J. Troiano Sergeant ctroiano@concordma.gov
Kevin P. Monahan Sergeant kmonahan@concordma.gov
Jeffrey P. Young
Sergeant jyoung@concordma.gov
Kevin P. Walsh Patrol Officer kwalsh@concordma.gov
Gerard P Mearn Patrol Officer gmearn@concordma.gov
Timothy R. Landers Patrol Officer tlanders@concordma.gov
Sylvia M. Toumayan Patrol Officer stoumayan@concordma.gov
Robert S. Capone Patrol Officer rcapone@concordma.gov
Charles D. DiRienzo Patrol Officer cdirienzo@concordma.gov
Michael C. Burgess Patrol Officer mburgess@concordma.gov
Brian M. Soll Patrol Officer bsoll@concordma.gov
Damon C. Reinold Patrol Officer dreinold@concordma.gov
Ronald C. Holsinger Patrol Officer rholsinger@concordma.gov
Tia E. Manchuso Patrol Officer tmanchuso@concordma.gov
Sean P. Roberts Patrol Officer sroberts@concordma.gov
Kallie C. Koppenal Patrol Officer kkoppenal@concordma.gov
Robert Dolins Patrol Officer rdolins@concordma.gov
Gregory P. Mailloux Patrol Officer gmailloux@concordma.gov
Michael J. Vangelist Patrol Officer mvangelist@concordma.gov
Roy P. Mulcahy Patrol Officer rmulcahy@concordma.gov
Joshua M. Bordenca Patrol Officer jbordenca@concordma.gov
Christopher Gulino Patrol Officer cgulino@concordma.gov
Mark E. Hatfield Patrol Officer mhatfield@concordma.gov
Luke A. Rennie Patrol Officer lrennie@concordma.gov
DETECTIVE DIVISION         
Brian H. Goldman Detective Sergeant Bgoldman@concordma.gov
Paul A. Morrison Detective / Prosecutor pmorrison@concordma.gov
James M. Forten Detective / Information Technology jforten@concordma.gov
Scott J. Camilleri Detective / Community Services scamilleri@concordma.gov
Keith A. Harrington Detective / Firearms License kharrington@concordma.gov
COMMUNITY SAFETY OFFIER          
Jeffrey D. Shelley Inspector jshelley@concordma.gov
PUBLIC SAFETY DISPATCHERS         
Nancy L Campbell Dispatcher / Supervisor ncampbell@concordma.gov
Richard E. Landers Dispatcher rlanders@concordma.gov
Anthony R. Marabella Dispatcher amarabella@concordma.gov
Gary O. Arenburg Dispatcher garenburg@concordma.gov
Sean Connell Dispatcher sconnell@concordma.gov
Robert L. Savolt Dispatcher rsavolt@concordma.gov
Timothy W. McGonagle Dispatcher tmcgonagle@concordma.gov
Benjamin LaCure
Dispatcher blacure@concordma.gov
School Crossing Guards    
Cindy Palma Thoreau School  
Robert Windheim Willard School  
Cindy Guarracino Alcott School  
Robert Foss Alcott School  
Anna Willis Thoreau School  
Mary Clover Alcott School  
Anita Raffa    
Mary Cornett