Finance Committee Members


  • Banfield, Dean S. Term: 2019
  • Fischelis, Peter Term: 2020
  • Hanson, Mishthi Grace Term: 2021
  • Hartman, Mary Term: 2019
  • Hickling, John Term: 2019
  • Jamison, Richard Term: 2021
  • Packard, Karle S. Term: 2020

  • Randall, Scott Term: 2019
  • Reynolds, Christine Term: 2021
  • Rzepczynski, June Term: 2019
  • Swain, Philip C. Term: 2021
  • Tarpey, Thomas Term: 2020
  • Taylor, Brian Term: 2020
  • Zall, Andrea Term: 2020


Position Name
Chair Thomas Tarpey
Vice Chair
Brian Taylor
Clerk Dean Banfield
Guidelines Clerk
Mary Hartman
Board of Selectmen Observer
Tom McKean
League of Women Voters
Maureen Kemeza
School Committee Observer
Wally Johnston

Committee Assignments

Position Name
Board of Assessors June Rzepczynski  
Personnel Board TBD  
Concord Municipal Light Plant Philip Swain  
Public Works Richard Jamison  
Library C. Thomas Swaim  
Planning Board Brian Taylor
Schools Dean Banfield and Triveni Upadhyay  
Minuteman Vocational Tech Dean Banfield and Triveni Upadhyay
Community Preservation Committee Peter Fischelis  
Select Board Karle Packard, Thomas Tarpey (backup)  
Public Safety Andrea Zall  
Recreation Scott Randall  
Retirement Board Brian Taylor  
Housing Authority Linda Miller and Mary Hartman  
Natural Resources TBD  
Tax Fairness John Hickling  
Board of Health TBD  
Council on Aging TBD  
Comprehensive Long Range Plan Thomas Tarpey